Now Playing in Picture Show at Berlin

August 17 Today
August 18 Tomorrow
August 19 Friday
August 20 Saturday
August 21 Sunday
August 22 Monday
August 23 Tuesday
August 24 Wednesday
August 25 Thursday
August 26 Friday
August 27 Saturday
August 28 Sunday
August 29 Monday
August 30 Tuesday
August 31 Wednesday
September 1 Thursday
September 2 Friday
September 3 Saturday
September 4 Sunday

Beast

R
93 min.
This movie opens on 8/18/2022

Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero

PG-13
99 min.
This movie opens on 8/19/2022

Bodies Bodies Bodies

R
95 min.
This movie opens on 8/19/2022

Vengeance

R
108 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners

Purchase a Picture Show Gift Card

Stay Connected

Join MyShow Rewards