The Bikeriders giveaway image
BN Summer Series 2024 image
 

Horizon: An American Saga - Chapter 1

Horizon: An American Saga - Chapter 1 image
 
A Quiet Place: Day One image
 

Sound of Hope: The Story of Possum Trot

Sound of Hope: The Story of Possum Trot image

Now Playing in Picture Show at Berlin

June 23 Today
June 24 Tomorrow
June 25 Tuesday
June 26 Wednesday
June 27 Thursday
June 28 Friday
June 29 Saturday
June 30 Sunday
July 1 Monday
July 2 Tuesday
July 3 Wednesday
July 4 Thursday
July 5 Friday
July 6 Saturday
July 7 Sunday
July 8 Monday
July 9 Tuesday
July 10 Wednesday
July 11 Thursday
July 12 Friday
July 13 Saturday
July 14 Sunday
July 15 Monday
July 16 Tuesday
July 17 Wednesday
July 18 Thursday
July 19 Friday
July 20 Saturday
July 21 Sunday
July 22 Monday
July 23 Tuesday
July 24 Wednesday
July 25 Thursday
July 26 Friday
July 27 Saturday
July 28 Sunday
July 29 Monday
July 30 Tuesday
July 31 Wednesday
August 1 Thursday
August 2 Friday
August 3 Saturday
August 4 Sunday
August 5 Monday
August 6 Tuesday
August 7 Wednesday
August 8 Thursday
August 9 Friday
August 10 Saturday
August 11 Sunday
August 12 Monday
August 13 Tuesday
August 14 Wednesday
August 15 Thursday
August 16 Friday
August 17 Saturday
August 18 Sunday
August 19 Monday
August 20 Tuesday
August 21 Wednesday
Select Future Date
The Bikeriders Movie Poster

The Bikeriders

R
116 min.
Premier Electric Recliners 
Reserved Seating
The Exorcism Movie Poster

The Exorcism

R
93 min.
Premier Electric Recliners 
Reserved Seating
The Watchers Movie Poster

The Watchers

PG-13
102 min.
Premier Electric Recliners 
Reserved Seating
The Garfield Movie Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie

PG
100 min.
Premier Electric Recliners 
Reserved Seating
IF Movie Poster

IF

PG
104 min.
Premier Electric Recliners 
Reserved Seating
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Movie Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

PG-13
145 min.
Premier Electric Recliners 
Reserved Seating

Purchase a Picture Show Gift Card

Stay Connected

Join MyShow Rewards