Now Playing in Picture Show at Berlin

February 8 Today
February 9 Tomorrow
February 10 Friday
February 11 Saturday
February 12 Sunday
February 13 Monday
February 14 Tuesday
February 15 Wednesday
February 16 Thursday
February 17 Friday
February 18 Saturday
February 19 Sunday
February 20 Monday
February 21 Tuesday
February 22 Wednesday
February 23 Thursday
February 24 Friday
February 25 Saturday
February 26 Sunday
February 27 Monday
February 28 Tuesday
March 1 Wednesday

Titanic 25th Anniversary

PG-13
194 min.
This movie opens on 2/9/2023

80 For Brady

PG-13
98 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners
2:15 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
4:45 PM 7:10 PM 9:35 PM

Knock at the Cabin

R
110 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners
2:05 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
4:30 PM 5:00 PM 7:00 PM 7:30 PM 9:30 PM 10:00 PM

The Amazing Maurice

PG
93 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners
2:25 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
4:35 PM 6:45 PM 9:00 PM

Fear

R
100 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners
2:30 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
4:55 PM 7:20 PM 9:50 PM

Maybe I Do

PG-13
95 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners

Missing

PG-13
106 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners
2:10 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
4:50 PM 7:25 PM 10:05 PM

A Man Called Otto

PG-13
120 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners
2:00 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
4:55 PM 7:50 PM

Plane

R
107 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners

M3GAN

PG-13
102 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners
1:50 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
4:25 PM 7:15 PM 9:45 PM

Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

PG
104 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners

Avatar: The Way of Water

PG-13
190 min.
RealD 3D  Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners

Purchase a Picture Show Gift Card

Stay Connected

Join MyShow Rewards