Now Playing in Picture Show at Berlin

January 27 Today
January 28 Tomorrow
January 29 Sunday
January 30 Monday
January 31 Tuesday
February 1 Wednesday
February 2 Thursday
February 3 Friday
February 4 Saturday
February 5 Sunday
February 6 Monday
February 7 Tuesday
February 8 Wednesday
February 9 Thursday
February 10 Friday
February 11 Saturday
February 12 Sunday
February 13 Monday
February 14 Tuesday
February 15 Wednesday
February 16 Thursday
February 17 Friday
February 18 Saturday
February 19 Sunday
February 20 Monday
February 21 Tuesday
February 22 Wednesday

Fear

R
100 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners

Maybe I Do

PG-13
95 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners

Missing

PG-13
106 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners

A Man Called Otto

PG-13
120 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners

House Party

R
100 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners

Plane

R
107 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners
6:55 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
9:30 PM

M3GAN

PG-13
102 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners

Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

PG
104 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners
6:50 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
9:40 PM

Avatar: The Way of Water

PG-13
190 min.
RealD 3D  Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners

The Whale

R
117 min.
Reserved Seating  Premier Electric Recliners
6:30 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.

Purchase a Picture Show Gift Card

Stay Connected

Join MyShow Rewards