Now Playing Picture Show at Berlin

May 22 Today
May 23 Tomorrow
May 24 Friday
May 25 Saturday
May 26 Sunday
May 27 Monday
May 28 Tuesday
May 29 Wednesday
May 30 Thursday
May 31 Friday
June 1 Saturday
June 2 Sunday
June 3 Monday
June 4 Tuesday
June 5 Wednesday
June 6 Thursday
June 7 Friday
June 8 Saturday
June 9 Sunday
June 10 Monday
June 11 Tuesday
June 12 Wednesday
June 13 Thursday
June 14 Friday
June 15 Saturday
June 16 Sunday
June 17 Monday
June 18 Tuesday
June 19 Wednesday
June 20 Thursday
June 21 Friday
June 22 Saturday
June 23 Sunday
June 24 Monday
June 25 Tuesday
June 26 Wednesday
June 27 Thursday
June 28 Friday
June 29 Saturday
June 30 Sunday
July 1 Monday
July 2 Tuesday
July 3 Wednesday
July 4 Thursday
July 5 Friday
July 6 Saturday
July 7 Sunday
July 8 Monday
July 9 Tuesday
July 10 Wednesday
July 11 Thursday
July 12 Friday
July 13 Saturday
July 14 Sunday
July 15 Monday
July 16 Tuesday
July 17 Wednesday
July 18 Thursday
July 19 Friday
July 20 Saturday
July 21 Sunday
July 22 Monday
July 23 Tuesday
July 24 Wednesday
July 25 Thursday
July 26 Friday
July 27 Saturday
July 28 Sunday
July 29 Monday
July 30 Tuesday
July 31 Wednesday
August 1 Thursday
August 2 Friday
August 3 Saturday
August 4 Sunday
August 5 Monday
August 6 Tuesday
August 7 Wednesday
August 8 Thursday
August 9 Friday
August 10 Saturday
August 11 Sunday
August 12 Monday
August 13 Tuesday
August 14 Wednesday
August 15 Thursday
August 16 Friday
August 17 Saturday
August 18 Sunday
August 19 Monday
August 20 Tuesday
August 21 Wednesday
Select Future Date
Back to Black Movie Poster

Back to Black

R
122 min.
Reserved Seating 
Premier Electric Recliners
Subbed - Castle in the Sky - Studio Ghibli Fest Movie Poster

Subbed - Castle in the Sky - Studio Ghibli Fest

PG
135 min.
Reserved Seating 
Premier Electric Recliners
The Strangers: Chapter 1 Movie Poster

The Strangers: Chapter 1

R
90 min.
Reserved Seating 
Premier Electric Recliners
Dragonkeeper Movie Poster

Dragonkeeper

PG
99 min.
Reserved Seating 
Premier Electric Recliners
Tarot Movie Poster

Tarot

PG-13
92 min.
Reserved Seating 
Premier Electric Recliners
Challengers Movie Poster

Challengers

R
131 min.
Reserved Seating 
Premier Electric Recliners
Civil War Movie Poster

Civil War

R
109 min.
Reserved Seating 
Premier Electric Recliners
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Movie Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

R
148 min.
This movie opens on 5/23/2024
Sight Movie Poster

Sight

PG-13
110 min.
This movie opens on 5/24/2024
The Garfield Movie Movie Poster

The Garfield Movie

PG
100 min.
This movie opens on 5/23/2024

Purchase a Picture Show Gift Card

Stay Connected

Join MyShow Rewards